Meet the team

For general enquiries please contact:
Derbyshire Education Business Partnership Limited, Commerce House, Millennium Way, Chesterfield, S41 8ND
Tel: 01246 212 535
Email: enquiries@debp.org or ambassadors@debp.org

 

Niki Bardsley, STEM Ambassador Hub Manager – South and East Yorkshire
niki.bardsley@debp.org
07565 797 971

 

Claire Bergmann, Employer Engagement Adviser
claire.bergmann@debp.org
07428 621 769

 

Beverly Blackwell, Co-ordinator
beverly.blackwell@debp.org

 

Charlotte Kay, Apprentice
charlotte.kay@debp.org

 

Rebecca Kuchta, Co-ordinator
rebecca.kuchta@debp.org

 

Charlotte Land, STEM Ambassador Hub Manager – Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire
charlotte.land@debp.org
07951 562 528

 

Frank Lord, Director

enquiries@debp.org

 

Veronica Oates, STEM Ambassador Hub Adviser – Sheffield and High Peak
veronica.oates@debp.org
07419 365 591

 

John O’Callaghan, Director
john.ocallaghan@debp.org
07887 787 873

 

Helen Payton, Co-ordinator
helen.payton@debp.org

 

Stuart Rooker, Raising Aspirations Employability Worker
stuart.rooker@debp.org
07495 792 409

 

John Ryan, Employability Programme Co-ordinator
john.ryan@debp.org
07841 409921

 

Dayna Stubbs, Raising Aspirations Manager
dayna.stubbs@debp.org
07815 134 932

 

Clare Talati, Director
clare.talati@debp.org
07968 777 306

 

Kaye Twomlow, Director
kaye.twomlow@debp.org
07891 349 996

 

Laura Wilkins, Raising Aspirations Employability Worker
laura.wilkins@debp.org
07894 052 004