Meet the team

For general enquiries please contact:
Derbyshire Education Business Partnership Limited, Commerce House, Millennium Way, Chesterfield, S41 8ND
Tel: 01246 212 535
Email: enquiries@debp.org or ambassadors@debp.org

 

Niki Bardsley, STEM Ambassador Hub Manager – South and East Yorkshire
niki.bardsley@debp.org

 

Claire Bergmann, Employer Engagement Adviser
claire.bergmann@debp.org

 

Beverly Blackwell, Coordinator
beverly.blackwell@debp.org

 

Sarah Cutler, Employability Worker
sarah.cutler@debp.org

 

Charlie Kay, Apprentice
charlie.kay@debp.org

 

Rebecca Kuchta, Coordinator
rebecca.kuchta@debp.org

 

Charlotte Land, STEM Ambassador Hub Manager – Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire
charlotte.land@debp.org

 

Frank Lord, Director
enquiries@debp.org

 

Ian McBride, Employer Liasion

ian.mcbride@debp.org

 

John O’Callaghan, Director
john.ocallaghan@debp.org

 

Stef Osvath, Mentoring Coordinator
john.ocallaghan@debp.org

 

Helen Payton, Coordinator
helen.payton@debp.org

 

Stuart Rooker, Raising Aspirations Employability Worker
stuart.rooker@debp.org

 

John Ryan, Employability Programmes Manager
john.ryan@debp.org

 

Dayna Stubbs, Raising Aspirations Manager
dayna.stubbs@debp.org

 

Clare Talati, Director
clare.talati@debp.org

 

Lauren Taylor, Employability Worker
lauren.taylor@debp.org

 

Kaye Twomlow, Director
kaye.twomlow@debp.org

 

Laura Wilkins, Raising Aspirations Employability Worker
laura.wilkins@debp.org